Contact Us
Home  ยป Contact Us

Contact Us

 

GEEKAY SECURITY SERVICES (P) LTD.



Mr. Aamir Maniar (Director)
Mob: +91.9987686829
Email: aamir@antipiracy-india.com

 
 

Corporate

Cambata Building, 3rd Floor,
Above EROS Theatre,
Jamshedji Tata Road, Churchgate,
Mumbai 400 020.
Tel: +91-22-66308495/96
Fax: +91-22-22024239

Registered

G11, Tulsiani Chambers,
Free Press Journal Marg,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai - 400 021.

Branch

Office no 10, Below Reliance Fresh mall,
Santoshi Mata CHS, Mumbai Central (E),
Mumbai 400 008.
Tel: +91-22-65004795
Email: admin@geekaysecurity.com
Mob: +91-9004094378



Vikhroli

Shop No.8,
Hajari baug building,
Opp. ICICI Bank, Station Road,
Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 083.
Email: vikhroli@geekaysecurity.com

Mr. Suhas More
Regional Head

Bandra

39/C, Gandhi Nagar,
Near Rajyog Hotel,
Opp. P.F. Office,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 050.
Email: bandra@geekaysecurity.com

Mr. Jay Patil
Regional Head

Currey Road

Office No.2,
Jigna Apartment,
N. M. Joshi Marg,
Currey Road (W), Mumbai 400 013.
Email: lowerparel@geekaysecurity.com

Mr. Deepak Yesare
General Manager



Tarapur

Shop No.2, L/2, Sundaram Apts II,
Gurudwara Road,
Ostwal Empire, Boisar - 401501.
Mob: +91-9004050933
Email: tarapur@geekaysecurity.com

Pune

101, Gera Legend
Opp Yogi Park Society
North Main Road
Koregaon Park, Pune - 411 001.
Email: pune@geekaysecurity.com

Solapur

Shop No.6, Lokhandwala Paradise Modi, Station Road,
Solapur - 413 003.
Email: solapur@geekaysecurity.com



Kolhapur

Office No. B/27,
Royal Plaza, Dabholkar Corner,
New Shahupuri, Kolhapur - 416 003.
Email: kolhapur@geekaysecurity.com

Chennai

Old No. C-340, New No.7,
8th Avenue, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai - 600 083.
Email: chennai@geekaysecurity.com

Ahmedabad

305, Anushri Complex,
Near Bank of Baroda,
Above Reebok Showroom,
Ushmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380009.
Email: ahmedabad@geekaysecurity.com

 

Uttar Pradesh

Shop no 20,
1st Floor Radhika Complex,
Medical College Road Basharatpur,
Gorakhpur.

Chandigarh

SCO - 12/13 , 2nd Floor,
City Plaza, Above Bank Of India,
Kharar - Chandigarh Highway,
Mohali, Punjab - 140 301.

Harayana

402, 4th Floor,
Millennium Plaza - B,
Sushant Lok - 1,
Gurgaon Haryana - 122 002.

 

Hyderabad

H No. 2-6-138, Near HDFC ATM,
Sikh Village Road,
Secunderabad - 500 009.